« BAHRAIN – ACCA INITIATIVE | Main | THE RIGHT CHOICE! –Part 1 »

28 January 2008

Comments

Management Dissertation

well its soo good to see this information in your post, i was looking the same but there was not any proper resource, thanx now i have the thing which i was looking for my research.

Vignesh

Thanks for your comments Majid!

Regards
Vignesh

Majid Ghauri

Well-done Vignesh
You have perfectly laid the importance of Management Accounting. After reading this blog, I am sure that the student will find it interesting and will enjoy studying it.

Sukran Al

I am Sukran. 21 Years Old.
I am doing my BBA.
I want to do ACCA.
There are some step of ACCA.

01. In
02. Im
03. Ad
04. K
05. S
06. E
07. O

So, where from I will start my ACCA?

Gabriel

F2 is difficult. We all agree on that, however there are some fundamental facts that should be known by every accountant. Management accountant role on the otherhand is the more preferred and accepted. So I guess popular opinion will determine the future.

Sara

Management accountant role is tough and more demanding than financial accountant.

Sara

F2 is a difficult paper. How many would agree?

Management accountant role is future oriented.

Vignesh

Santosh,

Thanks for your comments.
Appreciate your input in the future also.

Regards,
Vignesh

Santosh Puthran

To pass Management Accounting paper one has to be very clear about the fundamentals and apply the same in practical situation. Management Accounting is closer to business.Management accountants are expected to play an advisory role is helping the business.

Vignesh

Hi Shubhechchha,

Preparing for an exam, I believe is more of selective and effective learning rather than spending hordes of time!

Although as a future professional you are expected to be aware of all the contents examinable, only certain very important topics and tested regularly and merely from an exam perspective you need to focus on these.

Ofcourse, you should also find some time to read thru and acquire knowledge on the ' not so important' areas for the examination - for the purpose of your career.

Good luck for your papers!

Vignesh

shubhechchha

Hi I have finished high school and I am 19 yrs old. I wanted to ask you, I want to do ACCA papers f1 & f2...and also acadenmic courses like bba\bbs, so is it hard to manage time for both of these whilst studying for a masters as well? Do you work fulltime in the office, so how do u manage time for both?

The comments to this entry are closed.