« Practical Experience in SME | Main | Management Accounting - Paper F2 »

03 December 2007

Comments

Vignesh

Hi Raja,

For queries related to the qualification and entry requirements please contact [email protected]

Regards
Vignesh

Raja Mazumdar

I have done ICWA Intermediate so is it necessary to join classes for ACCA and where in Bahrain classes are conducted? Can you please also tell me the fees for ACCA in Bahrain?

Vignesh

Hi Waseem

Thanks for your post.

With reference to ACCA training and exams for your son, please contact +44141 582 2000 or [email protected] to obtain specific information of training facilites and exam centres in your locality.

Hope this helps

arfan

Dear sir I want to do ACCA but my last qualification is matric (10th) with Science from Pakistan and I have gap in my study also. I need information about CAT like can I do ACCA after CAT

Best regards,


Waqar

Hi,
I am based in Jeddah. My son wants to do ACCA from Jeddah. Please advise if such education & exmination are provided in Jeddah.

Waqar

Waseem Ahsan Jamil

Hi,

I am based in Jeddah. My son is doing CAT at SKANS Islamabad. He intends to move further with his ACCA / CA. I plan to call him to Jeddah and live with me and persue his courses. Please advise if such education & exmination are provided in Jeddah.

Waseem

James Johnston

Dear BABAR MAHMOOD


Thank you for your comment and interest in ACCA. I apologise for the delayed. However, my best advice to you is that you contact our Connect Centre where we have dedicated staff members to help you straight away, and particularly on tuition providers.

Please contact them +44141 582 2000. I hope this helps.


Best wishes,

James Johnston

Business Relationship Manager - ACCA UK


youtube

i am planning to do Acca course in the future.

BABAR MAHMOOD

hi sir,

plz reply cos i dont want to miss my ACCA june2009 attempt .
sir i tried to contact with jeddah ACCA office but could not . pleas tell me how i can attempt part first of ACCA F2 and F3.
i am in jeddah now working here.
i asked to dubai office my problem but they asked to go bahreen for acca exams CBE . plz give me the contacts of CBE exams centers in Dubai and Bahreen .
plz help
I am waiting for it
thanks Babar
0545805011

BABAR MAHMOOD

hi sir,

plz reply cos i dont want to miss my ACCA june2009 attempt .
sir i tried to contact with jeddah ACCA office but could not . pleas tell me how i can attempt part first of ACCA F2 and F3.
i am in jeddah now working here.
i asked to dubai office my problem but they asked to go bahreen for acca exams CBE . plz give me the contacts of CBE exams centers in Dubai and Bahreen .
plz help
I am waiting for it
thanks Babar
0545805011

James Johnston

Dear Asif,

Please visit the ACCA Pakistan homepage and you will be able to find the information you're looking for from there.

http://pakistan.accaglobal.com/

Best wishes,

James Johnston
Business Relationship Manager - ACCA UK

Asif Iqbal

Dear Sir,

I need information about ACCA classes like:

classes timings
how many courses in ACCA program
fee schedule
course exemption

my last qualification is MBA (Banking & Finance) from Pakistan.

Thank you very much...

Asif Iqbal

Vignesh

Hi Lakshman,

Very glad to note your interest in the ACCA qualification.

It is indeed a matter of privelege for me to have qualified with the ACCA exams and to have become part of the Association. However, as I am not the best of persons to give you input on the info you need, I guess the web-editor will be able to provide you very good guidance about the accredited institutions and procedure to register and enter the exams!

Good luck and thanks for your comments on this blog!

Regards
Vignesh

laxman vadukar

Dear Sir,

At the outset I would like to congratulate you on providing quality education to the Kingdom of Bahrain.

I am very much impressed by the courses offered by your institute and would like to join a highly valued course which would enable me pursue my personal goals.

I would highly appreciate if could kindly send me the complete details of all the courses available in your institue to enable me evaulate and decide on a course which suits me.

For your information i am a graduate in Bachelor of Commerce and working in the Service Industry and so I would not be able to visit your institute to collect the course details.

So, I would request you to kindly send me all the details back to my email.

Thanks and looking forward to joining your esteemed university.

Best regards,

Laxman Vadukar

The comments to this entry are closed.