« Preparing for P3 | Main | PER annual return »

13 November 2007

Comments

bilal

Hi, I teach this paper. Feel free to contact me if you need to.

Yang

Hi Awais

I'm sorry that I don’t know whether one can start tax consultancy in the UK after passing this exam, because I live in China and don’t know about the career issues of tax consultancy in the UK.

P6 is really a time-consuming paper. I spent a lot of time in this paper before I successfully passed it. In my opinion, studying hard is the most important thing I can recommend to help you on your way to pass Paper P6.

Wishing you success in passing Paper P6.

Awais

Hi Yang

I'm Awais from Pakistan. I'm going to take P6 in June 2008 and unfortunately there are not many very good teachers of P6 here. I have heard this paper is quite tough, and I would like to be in contact for some help.

I want to know about the worth of paper P6. I have heard that one can start tax consultancy in the UK after passing this exam. Is this true?

The comments to this entry are closed.